You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Round Five v Raiders

Dean Pay has finalised his 1-17 squad ahead of our clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

 Fa'amanu Brown and Francis Tualau will drop out of the squad with Greg Eastwood and Asipeli Fine added to the bench. 

The team is :

1    Moses Mbye
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Will Hopoate
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Jeremy Marshall-King
7    Kieran Foran
8    Aaron Woods
9    Michael Lichaa
10   David Klemmer
11   Josh Jackson
12   Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13   Adam Elliott
15   Danny Fualalo
17   Kerrod Holland
19   Greg Eastwood
20   Asipeli Fine

COACH  Dean Pay

Kick off for Bulldogs v Raiders at GIO Stadium, 7:50pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.