You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail Round Four v Rabbitohs

Head Coach Dean Pay has finalised his line-up for the clash with South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, 4:10pm. 

Dean Pay has made no changes to the Bulldogs line-up to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs. 

The Bulldogs squad is :

1    Moses Mbye
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Will Hopoate
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Jeremy Marshall-King
7    Kieran Foran
8    Aaron Woods
9    Michael Lichaa
10  David Klemmer
11  Josh Jackson
12  Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13  Aiden Tolman
14  Adam Elliott
15  Danny Fualalo
16  Francis Tualau
17  Fa’amanu Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.