You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Final Teamlist v Mounties

Intrust Super Premiership Coach Steve Georgallis has finalised his squad for today's match against the Mounties at GIO Stadium. 

Final Squad:

20. Kerrod Holland

2. Josh Bergamin

3. Lachie Lewis

4. John Olive

5. Reimis Smith

6. Josh Cleeland

7. Matt Frawley

13. Greg Eastwood

9. Bronson Garlick

10. Renouf To’omaga

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. Rhyse Martin

21. Asipeli Fine

8. Lachlan Burr

14. Jack Nelson

15. Ofahiki Ogden

23. Francis Tualau

This game will be on Fox League (Channel 502). 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.