You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail Round Three v Panthers

Head Coach Dean Pay has finalised his line-up for the clash with the Panthers at ANZ Stadium.

Dean Pay has made one change to the Bulldogs 17, with Francis Tualau replacing Asipeli Fine on the bench. 

The Bulldogs squad is :

1    Moses Mbye
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Will Hopoate
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Jeremy Marshall-King
7    Kieran Foran
8    Aaron Woods
9    Michael Lichaa
10   David Klemmer
11   Josh Jackson
12   Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13   Aiden Tolman
14   Adam Elliott
15   Francis Tualau
16   Danny Fualalo
17   Fa’amanu Brown