You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Official Jersey Presentation

The Bulldogs Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership squad held a special jersey presentation event last night at Belmore Sports Ground in the lead up to their opening game on Saturday.


Chair Lynne Anderson and CEO Andrew Hill, addressed the group before they were presented with their 2018 playing kit.




Congratulations to all the ladies listed below who have been selected in the 2018 Bulldogs Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership squad.





Elianna Walton (Captain)

Hayley Tipene

Lakeisha Tipene

Cindy Edwards

Lesieli Blake

Kisa Paradine

Stephanie Wilson

Eliza Wilson

Grace Li

Jennifer Winterstein

Candice Clay

Taylah Gray

Grace Clarke

Inangaro Maraeara

Jamielee Bright

Tayla Kafoa

Luti Kosema

Fatia Dennaoui

Oneesha Masi

Mahinaarangi Rewi

Amarah Shillingsworth

Nerida Gregory

Kandy Kennedy

Prescilla Younes

Monica Dann


The women kick off their season at Belmore this Saturday against Wentworthville.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.