You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named a full strength squad for their match-up with the Melbourne Storm in Perth on Saturday (6pm Perth time).


Josh Jackson will captain a side that includes new recruits Kieran Foran and Aaron Woods, with some additional positional changes that have seen Moses Mbye go to full back and Will Hopoate moved to the centres.

The Bulldogs squad is :

1.Moses Mbye
2.Brett Morris
3.Josh Morris
4.Will Hopoate
5.Marcelo Montoya
6.Matt Frawley
7.Kieran Foran
8.Aaron Woods
9.Michael Lichaa
10.David Klemmer
11.Josh Jackson
12.Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13.Danny Fualalo
14.Adam Elliott
15.Aiden Tolman
16.Greg Eastwood
17.Jeremy Marshall-King
19.Asipeli Fine
20.Kerrod Holland
21.Francis Tualau
23.John Olive

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.