You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their side for this weekend’s Intrust Super Premiership qualifying final.

The Bulldogs finished in fourth position at the end of the regular season and have set up a clash with Minor Premiers the Wyong Roos on Saturday, September 2 at Allianz Stadium.

The two sides have met on two occasions throughout the season with Wyong claiming a 24-6 victory in Round three, while both teams settled for a 30 all draw in Round 11.

The Bulldogs finished the year with only two losses from the final 10 weeks of the season and will head into the clash with the form team of the competition brewing with confidence.

“We had a really good back end of the season which has put us in good shape for the finals,” said back-rower Rhyse Martin.

Martin has been named in Steve Georgallis’ team for the clash with the Wyong Roos, alongside fellow 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Team of the Year inductees Josh Cleeland and Rod Griffin.

Make the most of our father's day special!


1    Brad Abbey
2    Tom Carr
3    Richard Kennar  
4    Reimis Smith
5    Tyrone Phillips ©
6    Josh Cleeland
7    Lachlan Lewis
8    Andy Saunders
9    Craig Garvey
10   Renouf To’omaga
11   Asipeli Fine
12   Rhyse Martin
13   Rod Griffin
14   Zac Woolford
15   D’Rhys Miller
16   Joel Luani
17   Bronson Garlick
19   Lachlan Lee
20   Josh Bergamin

COACH  Steve Georgallis

The match will kick off at 12:40pm at Allianz Stadium on Saturday September 2 and will be shown on FOX Sports.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.