You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler has confirmed his 19-man squad for tomorrow’s clash with the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Josh Reynolds and Greg Eastwood have both been ruled out of tomorrow's clash with the Titans after failing a fitness test at today's captain's run.

The Bulldogs will continue with Moses Mbye partnering Matt Frawley in the halves, while Michael Lichaa retains the starting hooking role.

The final 17 will be confirmed an hour before kick-off.

NRL TEAM v Gold Coast Titans – Cbus Super Stadium, Saturday August 26, 3pm

1. Will Hopoate, 2. Brett Morris, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Marcelo Montoya, 6. Matt Frawley, 7. Moses Mbye, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Lichaa, 10. James Graham, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Adam Elliott, 13. David Klemmer. BENCH: 15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 16. Danny Fualalo, 17. Chase Stanley, 19. Francis Tualau. RESERVES: 14. Sam Kasiano, 23. Kerrod Holland.

COACH: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.