You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named an unchanged team for their clash with the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Thursday night (7-50pm).

The Bulldogs go into the game looking to finish the season strongly against a team that had a last minute victory over the Dragons last week.

The match will also see another round of the All-English clash between forwards James Graham and Sam Burgess.

The Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership side have a bye this weekend.

NRL Round 23: Bulldogs v Souths - ANZ Stadium Thursday August 10th, 7-50pm

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Brenko Lee   
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Chase Stanley
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Moses Mbye
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Raymond Faitala Mariner
16   Danny Fualalo
17   Matt Frawley
19   Francis Tualau
20   Rhyse Martin 
21   Asipeli Fine
23   Michael Lichaa
COACH  Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.