You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 22 clash with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Chase Stanley moves into the halves with Brenko Lee coming into the side into the centres.

Matt Frawley moves from the halves to the bench.

Kerrod Holland, Asipeli Fine, Francis Tualau and Michael Lichaa all drop out of the squad that was named on Tuesday.

NRL Round 22: Bulldogs v Eels – ANZ Stadium, Thursday August 5, 7:50 pm

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
23  Brenko Lee
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
4    Chase Stanley
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Moses Mbye
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer

7     Matt Frawley
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Raymond Faitala Mariner
16   Danny Fualalo

COACH  Des Hasler