You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 20 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Brisbane Broncos on Saturday afternoon at West Arana Hills RLFC, while the Intrust Super Premiership team will host Blacktown Workers at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday at 3pm.

NYC TEAM v Broncos – West Arana Hills RLFC, Saturday July 22, 3pm

1. Corey Matthews, 2. Tui Katoa, 3. Kiko Manu, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Cameron Scott, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Michael Doolan, 8. Cameron Torpy, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Zac Cardassilaris, 11. Hayden Ashcroft, 12. Luis Strickland, 13. James Clark, 14. Dalton Smith, 15. Giordan Patea, 16. Spike Te’io, 17. Kayne Kalache, 19. Elie El-Zakhem, 20. Ofa Finau, 21. Alvin Maungaati, 22.Soane Matavesi, 23. Brandon Boulmelham, 24. Peni Misinale.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Blacktown Workers - Belmore Sports Ground, Saturday July 22, 3pm

1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Richard Kennar, 3. Reimis Smith, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Lachlan Lee, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Renouf To’Omaga, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12.Rhyse Martin, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Zac Woolford, 15. Bronson Garlick, 16.Siaopo Tagaloa, 17.Tom Carr, 19. D’Rhys Miller

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.