You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs head to Brisbane for their vital clash with the Broncos on Thursday night, buoyed by the return of their three NSW Origin stars.

David Klemmer, Josh Jackson and Brett Morris all return to the starting line-up, taking the place of Kerrod Holland, Ray Faitala-Mariner and Sam Kasiano.

Morris, this week announced his retirement from representative football, after a career that spanned 15 games for NSW and 18 Tests for Australia.

The Bulldogs beat the Broncos 10-7, earlier this season in a thrilling game played in the rain at ANZ Stadium in Round Five.

NRL Round 20: Bulldogs v Broncos, Suncorp Stadium, Thursday, July 20th   7-50 pm

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   Danny Fualalo
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Raymond Faitala Mariner
16   Francis Tualau
17   Matt Frawley
19   Andy Saunders  
20   Kerrod Holland
21   Asipeli Fine
23   Brenko Lee   
COACH  Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.