You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Maroons have called in Storm pivot Cameron Munster and Broncos halfback Ben Hunt for next week's State of Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium.

Munster and Hunt replace injured Maroons stars Darius Boyd and Johnathan Thurston, with Munster set to start in the centres and Hunt expected to come off the bench with Michael Morgan likely to slot into the starting side.

Round 18 Match Information!

Queensland squad for State of Origin III
Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)
Tim Glasby (Melbourne Storm)
Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)
Ben Hunt (Brisbane Broncos)
Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos)
Michael Morgan (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters)
Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)
Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)
Jarrod Wallace (Gold Coast Titans)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.