You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Blues have named an unchanged side for the Holden State of Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium on July 12.

Round 18 Match Information!

It's the first time NSW have kept an unchanged line-up through a State of Origin series since 1996.

NSW Blues 

1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Blake Ferguson  
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods
9. Nathan Peats
10. Andrew Fifita
11. Boyd Cordner 
12. Josh Jackson
13. Tyson Frizell 


14. David Klemmer
15. Wade Graham
16. Jake Trbojevic
17. Jack Bird
18. Jack de Belin

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.