You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 17 clash with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Andy Saunders, Brenko Lee, Asipeli Fine and Kerrod Holland all drop out of the squad that was named on Tuesday.

Sam Kasiano moves back to the bench and Danny Fualalo will start in the front row.

NRL Round 17: Bulldogs v Parramatta - ANZ Stadium Thursday, June 29 @7.50pm 

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
15   Danny Fualalo
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer

10   Sam Kasiano
14   Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16   Francis Tualau
17   Matt Frawley

COACH  Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.