You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their team for the Round 17 clash with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium on Thursday night.

The Bulldogs have been dealt a blow in the lead up to their match with the Eels, with James Graham and Greg Eastwood to miss the game with injury.

Sam Kasiano will replace James Graham in the starting line-up, with Francis Tualau and Matt Frawley coming on to the bench.

In the backs, Brett Morris returns at full-back after missing the match in Auckland, with Kerrod Holland dropping out of the starting line-up.

NRL Round 17: Bulldogs v Parramatta - ANZ Stadium Thursday, June 29th  7-50 pm 

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   Sam Kasiano
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer
14   Raymond Faitala Mariner
15   Danny Fualalo
16   Francis Tualau
17   Matt Frawley
19   Andy Saunders
20   Kerrod Holland
21   Asipeli Fine
23   Brenko Lee  
COACH  Des Hasler

Join us at BELMORE for our clash with the KNIGHTS!
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.