You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 17 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Parramatta Eels on Thursday night at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will host the New Zealand Warriors on Saturday afternoon at Belmore Sports Ground.

NYC TEAM v EelsANZ Stadium – Thursday June 29, 5.35pm

1. Corey Matthews, 2. Kiko Manu, 3. Adam Keighran, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Cameron Scott, 6. Michael Doolan, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Cameron Torpy, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Giordan Patea, 11. Zac Cardassilaris, 12. Luis Strickland, 13. Hayden Ashcroft, 14. Dalton Smith, 15. James Clark, 16. Spike Te’io, 17. Elie El-Zakhem, 19. Soane Matavesi, 20. Kayne Kalache, 21. Lachlan Talau, 22.Ofa Finau, 23. Alvin Maungaati, 24. Peni Misinale.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Warriors, Belmore Sports Ground – Saturday July 1, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Brenko Lee, 4. Richard Kennar, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Renouf To’Omaga, 11.Asipeli Fine, 12.Rhyse Martin, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Zac Woolford, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16.Lachlan Lee, 17.Bronson Garlick, 19. Josh Bergamin.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Join us at BELMORE for our clash with the KNIGHTS!
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.