You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Stephen Kearney have trimmed their squads for tomorrow’s clash at Mt Smart Stadium.

The Bulldogs named a squad of 22 players on Tuesday, with 17 named plus five extra reserves.

Winger Brett Morris has been ruled out of this weekend’s game following New South Wales' lost to Queensland last night, but his team-mates David Klemmer and Josh Jackson are both poised to back up 48 hours after Origin II.

Kerrod Holland will come into the starting side on the wing and this weekend will also see the return of Josh Reynolds from a hamstring injury.

The homeside has also made changes with Kieran Foran being ruled out after not recovering from an injury he sustained in the Warriors win over the Gold Coast Titans in Round 14 and winger Manu Vatuvei will also drop out of the 21.

It means Ata Hingano will now start at five-eighth and partner Shaun Johnson in the halves.

NRL Round 16: Bulldogs v Warriors, Mt Smart Stadium - Friday, June 23 6pm (AEST)

1    Will Hopoate
20   Kerrod Holland
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Danny Fualalo
16   Greg Eastwood
17   Matt Frawley
19   Francis Tualau
22   Raymond Faitala Mariner
23   Brenko Lee  
COACH Des Hasler


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. Charnze Nicoll-klokstad 3. Blake Ayshford 4. David Fusitua 5. Ken Maumalo 22. Mafoa'aeata Hingano 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Issac Luke 10. Ben Matulino 11.Bodene Thompson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering 14. Nathaniel Roache 15. Sam Lisone 16. Albert Vete 17. Bunty Afoa 18. James Gavet 21. Ligi Sao

Head Coach: Stephen Kearney

Match officials: Referee: Ashley Klein. Assistant referee: Peter Gough. Sideline officials: Belinda Sleeman and Chris McMillan. Review official: Steve Chiddy. Senior review official: Luke Patten.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.