You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler has confirmed his 19-man squad for tomorrow’s clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Five-eighth Josh Reynolds has been ruled out of tomorrow's clash with the Dragons after failing a fitness test at today's captain run.

The 28-year old was named to make his return from a hamstring injury he sustained in the Bulldogs win over the Canberra Raiders in Round nine, but will now look for a return to the field in Round 16 against the New Zealand Warriors. 

Matt Frawley will move from the bench into the starting line-up to partner Moses Mbye in the halves, while Francis Tualau becomes the new member on the interchange bench.

NRL Round 14: Bulldogs v Dragons, ANZ Stadium - Monday June 12 @ 4pm


1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
17   Matt Frawley
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer

14   Sam Kasiano
15   Danny Fualalo
16   Greg Eastwood
19   Francis Tualau


20   Kerrod Holland

23   Brenko Lee  

COACH: Des Hasler

There is no better way to celebrate the Queen’s Birthday Monday than with a cracking game of rugby league.

The much-anticipated clash between the Bulldogs and Dragons is always a fan-favourite, so come join the crowd for what's guaranteed to be a red-hot clash.

Reciprocal rights are in play for Dragons Members, so expect to see the Red V out in force. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.