You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 14 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the St George Illawarra Dragons on Monday afternoon at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will host the Illawarra Cutters at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday afternoon.

NYC TEAM v DragonsANZ Stadium – Monday June 12, 1.45pm

1. Cameron Scott, 2. Kiko Manu, 3. Dalton Smith, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Tui Katoa, 6. Michael Doolan, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Hayden Ashcroft, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Giordan Patea, 11.Jayden Okunbor, 12. Zac Cardassilaris, 13. James Clark, 14. Luis Strickland, 15. Elie El-Zakhem, 16. Spike Te’io, 17. Lachlan Talau, 19. Corey Matthews, 20. Kayne Kalache, 21. Alvin Maungaati, 22.Adam Keighran, 23. Peni Misinale, 24. Jack Gibbons.

COACH: Brad Henderson

Don't miss our Queen's Birthday clash with the Dragons at ANZ Stadium!

ISP TEAM v Illawarra, Belmore Sports Ground – Saturday June 10, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Tyrone Phillips, 4. Richard Kennar, 5. Tom Carr, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Renouf To’Omaga, 11.Asipeli Fine, 12. Bronson Garlick, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Josh Bergamin, 15. Rhyse Martin, 16.Ray Moujalli, 17. Darcy MAroske, 20. Lachlan Lee

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.