You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 13 clash with the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

James Graham, Richard Kennar and Asipeli Fine have been omitted from the side after being included in the squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.


1. Will Hopoate

20. Marcelo Montoya

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee

5. Kerrod Holland

6. Matt Frawley

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

14. Sam Kasiano

11. Josh Jackson

12. Adam Elliott

13. David Klemmer


15. Danny Fualalo

16. Greg Eastwood

17. Craig Garvey

19. Francis Tualau

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Matt Moylan 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Mitch Rein 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 14. Tyrone Peachey 15. Leilani Latu 16. Tim Browne 17. Viliame Kikau

COACH: Anthony Griffin

Match Officials
Referees: Grant Atkins, Alan Shortall

Sideline Officials: Dave Ryan, Chris Sutton

Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.