You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Anthony Griffin have trimmed their squads for tomorrow’s clash at ANZ Stadium.

Brett Morris and Renouf To’Omaga drop out of the 23-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Francis Tualau, Richard Kennar and Asipeli Fine still in line to take to the field on Sunday afternoon.

Meanwhile, the Panthers have omitted Moses Leota and Te Maire Martin from their side that was named on Tuesday.

The family-friendly Sunday afternoon time slot means you can bring the whole clan to the clash, so come get behind your team as they fight it out for bragging rights.

NRL Round 13: Bulldogs v Panthers, ANZ Stadium - Sunday June 4 @4pm


1. William Hopoate 20. Marcelo Montoya 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Kerrod Holland 6. Matt Frawley 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliott 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Greg Eastwood 17. Craig Garvey 19. Francis Tualau 22. Richard Kennar 23. Asipeli Fine

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Matt Moylan 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Mitch Rein 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 14. Tyrone Peachey 15. Leilani Latu 16. Tim Browne 17. Viliame Kikau 18. Sitaleki Akauola 19. Peta Hiku

COACH: Anthony Griffin

Match Officials
Referees: Grant Atkins, Alan Shortall

Sideline Officials: Dave Ryan, Chris Sutton

Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.