You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Shane Flanagan have confirmed their 19-man squads for tomorrow’s clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Andy Saunders and Reimis Smith drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Brad Abbey and Renouf To’Omaga still in line to take to the field on Saturday night.

Meanwhile, the Sharks have omitted Kurt Dillion and Briton Nikora from their 21 that was named on Tuesday.

NRL Round 12: Bulldogs v Sharks, Southern Cross Group Stadium - Saturday May 27 @ 7.30pm


1. William Hopoate 2. Marcelo Montoya 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Kerrod Holland 6. Matt Frawley 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Greg Eastwood 12. Adam Elliott 13. Danny Fualalo 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Asipeli Fine 16. Francis Tualau 17. Craig Garvey 21. Renouf To'omaga 23. Brad Abbey

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Gerard Beale 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Edrick Lee 6. Fa'amanu Brown 7. Chad Townsend 8. Chris Heighington 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Paul Gallen 14. Jayson Bukuya 15. Sam Tagataese 16. Jeremy Latimore 17. Joseph Paulo 20. Daniel Mortimer 21. Jesse Ramien

COACH: Shane Flanagan

Match Officials:

Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Badger

Sideline Officials: Dave Ryan, Rohan Best

Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Luke Patten;

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.