You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 12 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Cronulla Sharks on Saturday evening at Southern Cross Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will head to Henson Park to take on the Newtown Jets on Saturday afternoon.

NYC TEAM v SharksSouthern Cross Stadium – Saturday May 27, 5.15pm

1. Michael Doolan, 2. Kiko Manu, 3. Jayden Okunbor, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Cameron Scott, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Cameron Torpy, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Giordan Patea, 11. Zac Cardassilaris, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. James Clark, 14. Dalton Smith, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16. Spike Te’io, 17. Brandon Boumelham, 19. Corey Matthews, 20. Elie El-Zakhem, 21. Tui Katoa, 22. Ben Cassell, 23. Ofa Finau, 24. Luis Strickland.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Jets, Henson Park – Saturday May 27, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Richard Kennar, 4. Chase Stanley, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Ray Moujalli, 11. Bronson Garlick, 12. Rod Griffin, 13. Renouf To’Omaga, 14. Michael Morgan, 15. Darcy Maroske, 16.Lachlan Lee, 17. Josh Bergamin, 19. Tom Carr, 20. Siaopo Tagaloa, 21. Jerry Leasi.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.