You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Trent Robinson have confirmed their 19-man squads for tomorrow’s clash at ANZ Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Reimis Smith drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Marcelo Montoya and Francis Tualau still in line to take to the field on Saturday night.

Meanwhile, the Roosters have omitted Zane Tetavano and Issac Liu from their 21 that was named on Tuesday.

Nothing beats Sunday arvo footy and it's bound to be a cracker when the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs face the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium.

There'll be no love lost between the cross-city rivals with both teams eager to secure the two points and secure bragging rights.

Get out to ANZ Stadium and catch every second of this one!

NRL Round 11: Bulldogs v Roosters - ANZ Stadium, Sunday May 21 @ 4pm


1. William Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Kerrod Holland 6. Matt Frawley 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliott 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Greg Eastwood 17. Craig Garvey 21. Francis Tualau 23. Marcelo Montoya

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Michael Gordon 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Dylan Napa 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 14. Aidan Guerra 16. Kane Evans 17. Connor Watson 18. Ryan Matterson 19. Victor Radley 20. Lindsay Collins

COACH: Trent Robinson

Match Officials:

Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall

Sideline Officials: Michael Wise, Phil Henderson

Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Ben Galea

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.