You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 11 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Sydney Roosters on Sunday afternoon at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will host the Wyong Roos at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday afternoon.

NYC TEAM v RoostersANZ Stadium – Sunday May 21, 1.45pm

1. Michael Doolan, 2. Tui Katoa, 3. Kiko Manu, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Cameron Scott, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Peni Misinale, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Giordan Patea, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. James Clark, 14. Corey Matthews, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16.Cameron Torpy, 17. Dalton Smith, 19. Spike Te’io, 20. Luis Strickland, 21. Amosa Manu, 22.Kieran Hayman, 23. Ofa Finau, 24. Kenny Soumpholphakdy.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Wyong, Belmore Sports Ground – Saturday May 20, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Marcelo Montoya, 3. Richard Kennar, 4. Chase Stanley, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Renouf To’Omaga, 14. Bronson Garlick, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16.Darcy Maroske, 17. Rod Griffin, 19. Josh Bergamin, 20. Adam Keighran

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.