Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 10 clash with the Cowboys at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Craig Garvey have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

The match will see the Bulldogs wear a special Indigenous jersey that was designed by an Aboriginal girls group from the Chifley College, Mt Druitt Campus.

NRL Round 10: Bulldogs v Cowboys, ANZ Stadium - Thursday, May 11th - 7-50pm

1    Will Hopoate

2    Brett Morris

3    Josh Morris

4    Brenko Lee

5    Kerrod Holland

6    Matt Frawley

7    Moses Mbye

8    Aiden Tolman

9    Michael Lichaa

10   James Graham

11   Josh Jackson

16   Adam Elliott

13   David Klemmer


12. Greg Eastwood

14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

21. Marcelo Montoya