You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected to represent the VB Country Origin team to play the KARI City Origin side at Glen Willow Regional Sports Stadium, Mudgee on Sunday, 7th May.

1. Michael Gordon – Tweed Coast / Sydney Roosters
2. Anthony Don – Grafton Ghosts / Gold Coast Titans
3. Euan Aitken – Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons
4. Cheyse Blair – Bilambil Jets / Melbourne Storm
5. Brian Kelly – Ballina Seagulls / Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
6. Cody Walker – Casino Cougars / South Sydney Rabbitohs
7. Tyrone Roberts – Ballina Seagulls / West Newcastle / Gold Coast Titans
8. Dale Finucane – Bega Roosters / Melbourne Storm
9. Damien Cook – Helensburgh Tigers / South Sydney Rabbitohs
10. Paul Vaughan – Gungahlin Bulls / St George Illawarra Dragons
11. Mitch Aubusson (c) – Ballina Seagulls / Sydney Roosters
12. Kyle Turner – Coonabarabran Unicorns / South Sydney Rabbitohs
13. Jack De Belin – Cootamundra Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons
14. Connor Watson – Kincumber Colts / Sydney Roosters
15. Matt Prior – Thirroul Butchers / Cronulla Sharks
16. Tariq Sims – Gerringong Lions / Newcastle Knights
17. Adam Elliott – Tathra Sea Eagles / Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
18. Daniel Alvaro – Mittagong Lions / Parramatta Eels

Coach: Craig Fitzgibbon – Dapto Canaries

It’s that time of year again when state comes up against state!
Why not join us at the Bulldogs State of Origin Pre-game function in the lead up to the big game.
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.