You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round nine clash with the Raiders at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Marcelo Montoya have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

Will Hopoate makes his return to the side after missing the last six weeks due to injury.

NRL Round 9: Bulldogs v Raiders - ANZ Stadium, Saturday April 29, 5.30pm


23. Will Hopoate

2. Kerrod Holland

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee 

1. Brett Morris

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham 

11. Josh Jackson

16. Adam Elliott

13. David Klemmer


12. Greg Eastwood

14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

20. Matt Frawley 

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Elliot Whitehead 15. Luke Bateman BENCH: 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Adam Clydsdale 16. Clay Priest 17. Iosia Soliola 

COACH: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.