You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Ricky Stuart have confirmed their 19-man squads for tomorrow’s clash at ANZ Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Francis Tualau and Reimis Smith drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Matt Frawley and Will Hopoate still in line to take to the field on Saturday night.

Meanwhile, the Raiders have omitted Makahesi Makatoa  and Lachlan Croker from their 21 that was named on Tuesday.

It's a Saturday arvo cracker when the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs host the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium.

The Bulldogs will need their wits about them if they're to overcome a powerful Raiders outfit in this one.

So bring out the whole family for some afternoon footy.

NRL Round 9: Bulldogs v Raiders - ANZ Stadium Saturday, April 29th 5.30pm


1. Brett Morris 2. Kerrod Holland 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Greg Eastwood 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Adam Elliot 17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 20. Matt Frawley 23. William Hopoate

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Adam Clydsdale 15. Luke Bateman 16. Clay Priest 17. Iosia Soliola 18. Dunamis Lui 19. Scott Sorensen

COACH: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.