You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round nine matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Canberra Raiders on Saturday afternoon at Belmore Sports Ground, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will play before the NRL team at ANZ Stadium on Saturday afternoon against Mounties.

IT'S a Saturday arvo cracker when the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs host the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium.

NYC TEAM v RaidersBelmore Sports Ground – Saturday April 29, 1pm

1. Michael Doolan, 2. Alvin Maungaati, 3. Kiko Manu, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Cameron Scott, 6. Kieran Hayman, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Peni Misinale, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Hayden Ashcroft, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. James Clark, 14. Dalton Smith, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16. Lopeti Mafi, 17. Corey Matthews, 19. Giordan Patea, 20. Pule Sua, 21. Simon Fonua,  22. Fili Havea, 23. Ben Cassell, 24. Kenny Soumpholphakdy.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Mounties, ANZ Stadium – Saturday April 29, 3.15pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Tyrone Phillips, 3. Josh Bergamin, 4. Richard Kennar, 5. Reimis Smith, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7.Adam Keighran, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Renouf To’Omaga, 14. Bronson Garlick, 15. Zac Woolford, 16.Darcy Maroske, 17. Rod Griffin, 19. Tom Carr, 20. D’Rhys Miller, 21. Ray Moujalli.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.