You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round eight clash with the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Reimis Smith have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

NRL Round 8: Bulldogs v Tigers - ANZ Stadium, Sunday April 23, 4pm


1. Brett Morris

2. Kerrod Holland

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee 

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham 

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

16. Adam Elliott

20. Matt Frawley 

COACH: Des Hasler

Ivan Cleary has confirmed his 17, with Luke Brooks making his return to the side after being sidelined with a hamstring injury.

Jack Littlejohn drops out of the 17 along with Justin Hunt and Joel Edwards starts with Josh Aloiai moving back to the bench.


1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Michael Chee-Kam 4. Moses Suli 5. Kevin Naiqama 6.Mitchell Moses 21. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Ava Seumanufagai 16. Joel Edwards  12. Chris Lawrence 13. Elijah Taylor BENCH: 11. Josh Aloiai 14. Tim Grant 15. Sauaso Sue 17. Jacob Liddle

COACH: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.