You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round eight matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Wests Tigers on Sunday afternoon at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will travel to Cessnock Sports Ground to tackle the seventh placed Newcastle Knights on Saturday afternoon.

Zac Woolford will miss this week’s Intrust Super Premiership match after being charged with a grade one dangerous throw in the Bulldogs loss to Wentworthville last weekend.

NYC TEAM v Tigers, ANZ Stadium – Sunday April 23, 1.45pm

1. Ben Cassell, 2. Alvin Maungaati, 3. Dalton Smith, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Kiko Manu, 6. Kieran Hayman, 7. Michael Doolan, 8. Lopeti Mafi, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Hayden Ashcroft, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. James Clark, 14. Peni Misinale, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16. Giordan Patea 17. Corey Matthews, 19. Simon Fonua, 20. Kenny Soumpholphakdy, 21. Brandon Boulmelhem  22. Fili Havea, 23. Tristan Evans-Tsoi, 24. Ofa Finau. 

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Newcastle Knights, Cessnock Sports Ground – Saturday April 22, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Tyrone Phillips, 3. Jerry Leasi, 4. Richard Kennar, 5. Reimis Smith, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7.Adam Keighran, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Renouf To’Omaga, 14. Bronson Garlick, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16. Rod Griffin, 17. Josh Bergamin, 19. Tom Carr, 20. D’Rhys Miller.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.