You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round seven matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday afternoon at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will host Wentworthville at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday afternoon.

NYC TEAM v Rabbitohs – ANZ Stadium, Friday April 14, 1.45pm

1. Ben Cassell, 2. Alvin Maungaati, 3. Dalton Smith, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Kiko Manu, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Michael Doolan, 8. Lopeti Mafi, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Hayden Ashcroft, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. James Clark, 14. Peni Misinale, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16. Giordan Patea 17. Elie El-Zakhem, 19. Ofa Finau, 20. Kenny Soumpholphakdy, 21. Fili Havea, 22. Kieran Hayman, 23. Simon Fonua, 24. Brandon Boulmelhem. 

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Wentworthville, Belmore Sports Ground – Saturday, April 15, 4pm

1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Tom Carr, 3. Jerry Leasi, 4. Tyrone Phillips, 5. Reimis Smith, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7.Craig Garvey, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Renouf To’Omaga,, 14. Bronson Garlick, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16. Darcy Maroske, 17. Rod Griffin.    
COACH: Steve Georgallis

Don't miss the blockbuster battle this weekend as ANZ Stadium's two long-term home clubs meet on Good Friday!

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.