You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round six clash with the Newcastle Knights at McDonalds Jones Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Reimis Smith have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.


1. Brad Abbey

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer

14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

16. Adam Elliot

20. Matt Frawley

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Brendan Elliott 2. Ken Sio 3. Dane Gagai 4. Peter Mata'utia 5. Nathan Ross 6. Brock Lamb 7. Trent Hodkinson 8. Jack Stockwell 12. Jamie Buhrer 10. Josh Starling 11. Sione Mata'utia 16. Joe Wardle 13. Mitchell Barnett BENCH: 9. Danny Levi 15. Anthony Tupou 17. Daniel Saifiti 19. Luke Yates 

COACH: Nathan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.