You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Nathan Brown have confirmed their 19-man squads for tomorrow night’s clash at McDonalds Jones Stadium.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Craig Garvey and Francis Tualau drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Matt Frawley and Reimis Smith still in line to take to the field on Thursday night.

Halfback Moses Mbye returns after a one match suspension for a shoulder charge.

Meanwhile, the Knights have omitted Jaelen Feeney and Jacob Saifiti from their 21 that was named on Tuesday.


1. Brad Abbey 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Greg Eastwood 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Adam Elliot 17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 20. Matt Frawley 23. Reimis Smith 

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Brendan Elliott 2. Ken Sio 3. Dane Gagai 4. Peter Mata'utia 5. Nathan Ross 6. Brock Lamb 7. Trent Hodkinson 8. Jack Stockwell 9. Danny Levi 10. Josh Starling 11. Sione Mata'utia 12. Jamie Buhrer 13. Mitchell Barnett 14. Sam Stone 15. Anthony Tupou 16. Joe Wardle 17. Daniel Saifiti 19. Luke Yates 20. Jacob Gagan

COACH: Nathan Brown

The Bulldogs NYC side has also been trimmed with Coach Brad Henderson reducing his squad to 20 after naming 23 players on Tuesday.

Kieran Hayman, Simon Fonua and Fili Havea have all been omitted from the side that was named earlier in the week.


1. Ben Cassell 2. Alvin Maungatti 3. Dalton Smith 4. Morgan Harper 5. Kiko Manu 6. Adam Keighran 7. Michael Doolan 8. Lopeti Mafi 9. Joseph Tramontana 10. Peni Misinale 11. Jayden Okunbor 12. Jack Gibbons 13. Hayden Ashcroft 14. James Clarke 15. Kayne Kalache 16. Giordan Patea 17. Elie El Zakhem 19. Ofa Finau 20. Kenny Soumpholphakdy 24. Brandon Boulmelhem 

Game Day Details: Bulldogs v Knights, McDonalds Jones Stadium, Friday April 7, 6pm

Gates Open: 3.30pm

NYC: 3.35pm

NRL: 6pm

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.