You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler and Trent Barrett have confirmed their 19-man squads for tomorrow's clash at Lottoland.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Matt Frawley and Craig Garvey drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Francis Tualau and Reimis Smith still in line to take to the field on Saturday afternoon.

Star winger Brett Morris will play his 200th match in the NRL this weekend and the milestone is significent in that it will be the first time that a father and two sons have all achieved the 200-NRL game milestone.

Meanwhile, the Sea Eagles have omitted Jarrad Kennedy and Billy Bainbridge from their 21 that was named on Tuesday.

The home side welcome back Martin Taupau and Addin Fonua-Blake from suspension.


1. Brad Abbey, 2. Brett Morris, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Marcelo Montoya, 6. Josh Reynolds, 7. Moses Mbye, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Lichaa, 10. James Graham, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Greg Eastwood, 13. David Klemmer. BENCH: 14. Sam Kasiano, 15. Danny Fualalo, 16. Adam Elliott, 17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 21. Francis Tualau, 23. Reimis Smith

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Brenton Lawrence 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic BENCH: 14. Lewis Brown 15. Nate Myles 16. Jackson Hastings 17. Addin Fonua-blake 18. Shaun Lane 20. Matthew Wright

COACH: Trent Barrett

The Bulldogs NYC side has also been trimmed with Coach Brad Henderson reducing his squad to 20 after naming 23 players on Tuesday.

Corey Matthews, Kayne Kalache and Fili Havea have all been omitted from the side that was named earlier in the week.


1. Jayden El-Jalkh, 2. Alvin Maungaati, 3. Dalton Smith, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Kiko Manu, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Ben Cassell, 8. Lopeti Mafi, 9. Brandon Boumelhem, 10. Peni Misinale, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. Hayden Ashcroft. BENCH: 14. James Clark, 15. Sam Radovu, 16. Giordan Patea 17. Elie El-Zakhem, 19. Jack Gordon, 20. Michael Doolan, 24. Kieran Hayman
COACH: Brad Henderson


1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Tom Carr, 3. Michael Morgan, 4. Jerry Leasi, 23. Semisi Vea, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7.Matt Frawley, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Renouf To’Omaga, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Rod Griffin BENCH: 14. Lachlan Lewis, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16. Darcy Maroske, 17. Zac Woolford, 19. Lachlan Lee, 20. Bronson Garlick.
COACH: Steve Georgallis

Game Day Details:

Saturday, March 25.

Gates open: 12:00pm

Holden Cup Kick-off: 12.15pm: Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Intrust Super Kick-off: 2.10pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

NRL Kick-off: 4:30pm: Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.