You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Barrett has named his 21-man squad to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday at Lottoland.

Martin Taupau and Addin Fonua-Blake return from their suspensions, with Shaun Lane and Bill Bainbridge dropping back to the reserves.

Manly lost both Taupau and Fonua-Blake to suspension for shoulder charges committed in their opening game of the season when they were defeated by the Parramatta Eels.

The addition of the two forwards, will strengthen a side running on confidence following their impressive win over the Cowboys in round three.


1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Brenton Lawrence 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lewis Brown 15. Nate Myles 16. Jackson Hastings 17. Addin Fonua-blake 18. Shaun Lane 19. Jarrad Kennedy 20. Matthew Wright 21. Billy Bainbridge

Game Day Details:

Saturday, March 25.

Gates open: 12:00pm

Holden Cup Kick-off: 12.15pm: Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Intrust Super Kick-off: 2.10pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

NRL Kick-off: 4:30pm: Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.