You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round three clash with the New Zealand Warriors at Forsyth Barr Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Francis Tualau and Reimis Smith have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

NRL Round 3: Bulldogs v Warriors, Forsyth Barr Stadium Dunedin - Friday, March 17 - 8pm (NZ)

1. Brad Abbey

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

16. Adam Elliott

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

COACH: Des Hasler


21. Tuimoala Lolohea, 2. Ken Maumalo, 3. David Fusitua, 4. Solomone Kata, 5. Manu Vatuvei, 6. Mafoa'aeata Hingano, 7. Shaun Johnson, 8. Albert Vete, 9. Issac Luke, 10. Jacob Lillyman, 11. Bodene Thompson, 12. Ryan Hoffman, 13. Simon Mannering. BENCH14. Erin Clark, 15. Sam Lisone, 16. Charlie Gubb, 17. Bunty Afoa

COACH: Stephen Kearney

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.