You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler has named his 19-man squad for tomorrow night's clash with the Warriors at Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin.

The Bulldogs named 21 players on Tuesday under the new NRL rules, with 17 named plus four extra reserves.

Matt Frawley and Craig Garvey drop out of the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday, with Francis Tualau and Reimis Smith still in line to take to the field on Thursday night.

Meanwhile, the Warriors have trimmed their squad to 19 players with Roger Tuivasa-Sheck ruled out due to injury and the other player omitted from the initial 21-man squad will be halfback Mason Lino.

Tuimoala Lolohea, who was originally named on an extended bench on Tuesday, will now replace Tuivasa-Sheck at fullback.

The Bulldogs arrived in Dunedin on Wednesday afternoon ahead of their Round Three clash with the New Zealand Warriors.

The team was greeted at the airport with a traditional Dunedin welcome and told how much the local rugby league community was looking forward to supporting them on Friday night.

Get your tickets for the Dunedin Clash HERE!

NRL Round 3: Bulldogs v Warriors, Forsyth Barr Stadium Dunedin - Friday, March 17 - 8pm (NZ)


1. Brad Abbey, 2. Brett Morris, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Marcelo Montoya, 6. Josh Reynolds, 7. Moses Mbye, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Lichaa, 10. James Graham, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Greg Eastwood, 13. David Klemmer. BENCH: 14. Sam Kasiano, 15. Danny Fualalo, 16. Adam Elliott, 17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 21. Francis Tualau, 23. Reimis Smith

COACH: Des Hasler


21. Tuimoala Lolohea, 2. Ken Maumalo, 3. David Fusitua, 4. Solomone Kata, 5. Manu Vatuvei, 6. Mafoa'aeata Hingano, 7. Shaun Johnson, 8. Albert Vete, 9. Issac Luke, 10. Jacob Lillyman, 11. Bodene Thompson, 12. Ryan Hoffman, 13. Simon Mannering. BENCH: 14. Erin Clark, 15. Sam Lisone, 16. Charlie Gubb, 17. Bunty Afoa, 18. Blake Ayshford 20. James Gavet

COACH: Stephen Kearney

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.