You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Des Hasler sits down with to discuss the role of the leadership group.

Bulldogs players James Graham, Aiden Tolman, Josh Morris, Josh Jackson and Greg Eastwood make up the leadership group and in the above video, Des Halser discusses what role these five players have played over the summer and the responsibilites he puts on these senior players.

We will host the Melbourne Storm in Round One at Belmore Sports Ground to officially begin our 2017 season.

Tickets are on-sale now! So get yours today or join us as a full season Member to secure your spot.

To join us and stand proud call our Membership Team on 1300 769 164 or CLICK HERE