You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Ben Anderson has finalised his side for the clash against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Jade Anderson

20. Tui Katoa

3. Kiko Manu

4. Jerry Leasi

21. Jake Gleeson

6. Adam Keighran

7. Will Kerr

14. Siaopo Tagaloa

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. Jayden Okunbor

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Luis Strickland

13. Hayden Ashcroft


15. Kayne Kalache

17. Lopeti Mafi

19. James Clark

22. Peni Misinale

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.