You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side for the final regular season match of the year against the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday night at ANZ Stadium.

Hasler has maintained the same 17 that took to the field last round with Sam Kasiano (suspension) and Sam Perrett (neck) the only two players unavailable for selection.

Back rower Greg Eastwood knows the Rabbitohs will be turning up and wanting to finish their year on a high.

“The dangerous thing is with any side that can’t make the finals, they want to go out with a bit of pride,” Eastwood said. “Souths have shown over the last few weeks that they want to go out in a good way, but we’ve got to make sure that we show up and worry about ourselves.”

Plenty of tickets are still available to the match that kicks off at 7.50pm.

Make sure you're at ANZ Stadium with your colours showing your loud and proud in Round 26!

NRL v Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 2 September


NSW Cup v Wyong

Pepper Stadium

Saturday, 3 September


NYC v Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 2 September


1. Will Hopoate

1. Josh Bergamin

1. Jade Anderson

2. Brett Morris

2. Marcelo Montoya

2. Bailey Simonsson

3. Josh Morris

3. Jarrod McInally

3. Kiko Manu

4. Kerrod Holland

4. Ruebenn Rennie

4. Jerry Leasi

5. Curtis Rona

5. Tyrone Phillips

5. Jason Finau

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Matt Frawley

6. Adam Keighran

7. Moses Mbye

7. Harry Siejka

7. Will Kerr

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Makahesi Makatoa

8. Peter Tiatia

9. Michael Lichaa

9. Craig Garvey

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. James Graham ©

10. Lloyd Perrett

10. Jayden Okunbor

11. Josh Jackson

11. Lamar Liolevave

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Greg Eastwood

12. Asipeli Fine

12. Luis Strickland

13. David Klemmer

13. Adam Elliott

13. Hayden Ashcroft




14. Danny Fualalo

14. Bronson Garlick

14. Siaopo Tagaloa

15. Tim Browne

15. Ray Moujalli

15. Kayne Kalache

16. Tony Williams

16. George Tsikrikis

16. Giordan Patea

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

17. Graham Clark

17. Lopeti Mafi


19. Renouf To’omaga

19. James Clark



20. Tui Katoa

Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Andrew Patmore

Coach: Ben Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.