You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 25 match against the Cowboys at Belmore Sports Gound.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Curtis Rona

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Danny Fualalo

15. Tim Browne

16. Tony Williams

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

The Cowboys have made one change with Jake Granville making his return on the bench. It means Rory Kostjasyn will start at hooker and Ray Thompson drops out of the team.


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Matthew Scott
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo


15 Coen Hess
16 Scott Bolton
17 Patrick Kaufusi
18 Jake Granville

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.