You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Ben Anderson has finalised his side for the clash against the Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Jake Gleeson

3. Kiko Manu

4. Jayden Okunbor

5. Sean Paul Fenukiatu

6. Adam Keighran

7. Connor Jones

8. Peter Tiatia

9. Will Kerr

21. Bailey Simonsson

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Luis Strickland

13. Mario El Boustani


14. Jerry Leasi

15. James Clark

16. Lopeti Mafi

17. Hayden Ashcroft

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.