You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named an 18-man squad for the Round 21 clash with the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

Head Coach Paul McGregor keeps Adam Quinlan in the number one jersey with Josh Dugan sidelined with a jaw injury.

Jacob Host and Will Matthews re-join the Dragons' extended bench with Leeson Ah Mau suspended for three weeks alongisde Tariq Sims, Tyrone McCarthy and Jake Marketo.


1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Will Matthews
16. Jacob Host
17. Jake Marketo
19. Tyrone McCarthy

THERE'S sure to be fireworks when the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

The two clubs have produced some of the most exciting games in recent memory and it's sure to be more of the same in Round 21.

Make sure you're at ANZ Stadium for some nailed on entertaining footy!


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.