You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 20 match against the Cowboys at 1300 Smiles Stadium.

Hasler has confirmed one change to his side that was named on Tuesday, with Tony Williams dropping off the bench after picking up a minor leg injury during the week at training.

His replacement will be Danny Fualalo.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Curtis Rona

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

16. Tim Browne

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

19. Danny Fualalo

North Queensland Cowboys Coach Paul Green confirms his side will be 1-17.


1 Lachlan Coote 
2 Javid Bowen 
3 Justin O'Neill 
4 Kane Linnett 
5 Antonio Winterstein 
6 Michael Morgan 
7 Johnathan Thurston 
8 Matt Scott 
9 Jake Granville 
10 James Tamou 
11 Gavin Cooper 
12 Ethan Lowe 
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Rory Kostjasyn 
15 Atalani Asiata 
16 Scott Bolton 
17 Ben Hannant

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.