You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Intrust Super Premiership Coach Andy Patmore has finalised his side for the match against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Brad Abbey

17. Kerrod Holland

3. Chase Stanley

4. Tyrone Phillips

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Matt Frawley

7. Harry Siejka

8. Makahesi Makatoa

21. Craig Garvey

10. Ray Moujalli

11. Lamar Liolevave

12. George Tsikrikis

13. Graham Clark


2. Reimis Smith

9. Bronson Garlick

14. Reubenn Rennie

23. Jake Kamire