You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected to represent the Queensland Under 20s against New South Wales at ANZ Stadium July 13.


Club (NRL / Intrust Super Cup)

1.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

North Queensland Cowboys

2.    Bernard Lewis

Sydney Roosters

3.    Will Brimson

Brisbane Broncos

4.    Gehamat Shibasaki

Brisbane Broncos

5.    Marcus Jensen

North Queensland Cowboys

6.    Brodie Croft  

Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers

7.    Cooper Bambling

North Queensland Cowboys

8.    George Fai

Brisbane Broncos / Souths Logan

9.    Jake Turpin

Melbourne Storm / Sunshine Coast

10. Darryn Schonig

North Queensland Cowboys

11. Jack Morris

Parramatta Eels

12. Jaydn Su’A  

Brisbane Broncos

13. Lachlan Timm

Melbourne Storm

14.  Lachlan Lewis

Canterbury Bulldogs

15.  Josh Kerr

Melbourne Storm

16.  Charlie Galo

Melbourne Storm

17.  Darcy Maroske

Canterbury Bulldogs

18.  William Samuel

Canberra Raiders

Coach: Kurt Wrigley

Souths Sydney Rabbitohs

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.