You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

James Tedesco, Wade Graham and Josh Dugan are the fresh faces in the NSW Origin side for Game Three of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series to be played at ANZ Stadium on July 13.

Tedesco missed selection for Game One through injury but has replaced Matt Moylan in the side at fullback, with Dugan also returning from injury at the expense of Dylan Walker. After being initially selected for Game Two and subsequently missing through suspension, Wade Graham will finally get his first taste of Origin football, with experienced campaigner Greg Bird making way.

Brothers Jake and Tom Trbojevic as well as Panthers young gun Bryce Cartwright have been included in the wider squad as development players.

New South Wales VB Blues squad for Holden State of Origin Game Three

1 James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)
2 Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
3 Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
4 Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5 Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)
6 James Maloney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7 Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8 Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9 Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10 Paul Gallen (c) Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
11 Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
12 Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
13 Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

14 Jack Bird (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15 James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
16 David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17 Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Development players
Bryce Cartwright (Penrith Panthers)
Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)
Tom Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

This article first appeared on

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.